Staff Directory » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Want to see what's going on in your child's classes.? Log in to your Schoology account. What is Schoology? Click here!

 

Administration & Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Oliver Hadnot

Head Principal

ohadnot@csisd.org

Greg Haas

8th grade Assistant Principal

ghaas@csisd.org

Margie Martinez

7th Grade Assistant Principal

mmartinez@csisd.org

Maryam Ahmed

Counselor - Website

mahmed@csisd.org

Amy Hoemann

Registrar / Admin Assistant

ahoemann@csisd.org

Dawn Oden

Principal’s Secretary

doden@csisd.org

Nicole Fowler

Attendance

afowler@csisd.org

Jamie Alvarado

Receptionist

 jalvarado@csisd.org

Rebecca Bishop

Librarian

rbishiop@csisd.org

Frank Patranella

School Resource Office

fpatranella@csisd.org

7th Grade Teams

TEAM 7A - Tejas

Name

Position

Email

Jenna Brown

English / Student Council

jennabrown@csisd.org

Cody Westbrook

Math  / Texas History

cwestbrook@csisd.org

Sally Keller

Science

skeller@csisd.org

Liz Roberts

Texas History

eroberts@csisd.org

TEAM 7B – Lonestar

Michelle Baade

English

cbaade@csisd.org 

Angela Monsivais

Math / Dance Team

amonsivais@csisd.org

Stephanie Holland

Science

sholland@csisd.org

Cody Bloom

Texas History

cbloom@csisd.org

TEAM 7C – Rangers

Julie Ladmirault

English / Cheer Coach

jladmirault@csisd.org

Ashley Restivo

Math

arestivo@csisd.org

Leslie Kurtz

Science / FCA

lkurtz@csisd.org

Kristie Mata

Texas History

kmata@csisd.org

8th Grade Teams

TEAM 8A – Liberty

Sheila Cummins

English / Student Council

scummins@csisd.org

Christie Brod

Math 8 / Algebra I

cbrod@csisd.org

Christopher Bankston

Science

cbankston@csisd.org

Margo Kersten

U.S. History

mkersten@csisd.org

TEAM 8B  - Pride

Rebecca Lapaglia

English

rlapaglia@csisd.org

Charis Jenkins

Math 8 / Algebra I

cjenkins@csisd.org

Alisa Hamilton

Science / Science Bowl

ahamilton@csisd.org

Beth Bland

U.S. History

bbland@csisd.org

TEAM 8C - Patriots

Cynde Sampson

English

csampson@csisd.org

Laura Duncan

Math 8 / Algebra I

lduncan@csisd.org

Brittany Cain

Science / Science UIL

bcain@csisd.org

Chris Ribardo

U.S. History / Chess Club

cribardo@csisd.org

All Teams

Jamie Bassett

Algebra I, Geometry, Math 7 / MathCounts

jbassett@csisd.org

Specialists

Claire Hall

ELA Specialist

chall@csisd.org

Heather Hodge

Math Specialist

hhodge@csisd.org

Lisa Weir

ESL Specialist

lweir@csisd.org

Electives

Carol O'Leary

Spanish 1A / Spanish 1B

coleary@csisd.org

Lindsey Naufal

Spanish 1A / Spanish 2 / Spanish 3

lnaufal@csisd.org

Sheryl Harmon

Exploring Careers / Practical Law / Juvenile Justice

sharmon@csisd.org

Ki Anders

AVID

kanders@csisd.org

Greg Montgomery

Band Director

gmontgomery@csisd.org

Jennifer Day

Orchestra Director

jday@csisd.org

Shannon Gallion

Choir

sgallion@csisd.org

Sharon Shimshack

Art

sshimshack@csisd.org

Ashley Morrison

Theater / Communication App

amorrison@csisd.org

Wanda Wilson

Keyboarding

wwilson@csisd.org

Ashley Bridges

Computer Literacy / Coach

abridges@csisd.org

 Robert Yanowski

Boys Coach / Computer Literacy

ryanowski@csisd.org

Charli Jones

ISS

cjones@csisd.org

Zane Taylor

Assistant Band Director

ztaylor@csisd.org

Eric Zylman

GT & STEM

ezylman@csisd.org

Athletics & PE

Corey Cermin

Girls Athletic Coordinator

PE Foundations / Track / Volleyball

ccermin@csisd.org

Bailey Gillum

Health / Girls Coach

bgillum@csisd.org

Ashley Bridges

Computer Literacy / Girls Coach

abridges@csisd.org

Amanda DeLeon

Wellness / Girls Coach

amandadeleon@csisd.org

Charles Burton

Boys Athletic Coordinator

PE / Boys Coach

cburton@csisd.org

Cody Westbrook

Boys Coach / Math / History

cwestbrook@csisd.org

Cody Bloom

Boys Coach / History

cbloom@csisd.org

 Robert Yanowski

Boys Coach / Computer Literacy

 ryanowski@csisd.org

Special Services & Support Staff

Robin Button

Diagnostician

rbutton@csisd.org

Becky Hall

School Psychologist

bhall@csisd.org

Cindy Brantley

Dyslexia

cbrantley@csisd.org

Mandy Howell

Speech Pathologist

mandyhowell@csisd.org 

Summer Holt

CASL Head Teacher

summerholt@csisd.org

April Lyman

Content Mastery

alyman@csisd.org

Laura Weingand

PALS Head Teacher

lweingand@csisd.org

Danielle Horak

Resource Math / Co-Teach Math

dhorak@csisd.org

Mary J Holcomb

Reading / Co-Teach ELA

mholcomb@csisd.org

Jennifer Kieschnick

Resource ELA / Co-Teach Math / NJHS

jkieschnick@csisd.org

Lisa Kanetzky

Instructional Assistant

lkanetzky@csisd.org

Sarita Diaz

Instructional Assistant

sdiaz@csisd.org

Patricia Davis

Instructional Assistant

pdavis@csisd.org

Tara McDonald

Instructional Assistant

tmcdonals@csisd.org

Kelsi Edgell

Instructional Assistant

kedgell@csisd.org

Alexys Harris

Instructional Assistant

aharris@csisd.org

Amber Albrecht

Instructional Assistant

aalbrecht@csisd.org  

Charli Jones

ISS

cjones@csisd.org

Lydia Eby

School Nurse

leby@csisd.org

Kelli Boriskie

ARD Facilitator

kboriskie@csisd.org



Follow us on:
College Station Middle School
900 Rock Prairie Rd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5545 Fax: (979) 764-5557
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio