Staff Directory » Career & Tech

Career & Tech

Name

Class

Email Address

Website

Ki Anders

AVID

kanders@csisd.org

Website

Piper Cameron

Computer Literacy

pcameron@csisd.org

Website

Candace Clayton

Exploring Careers

cclayton@csisd.org

Website

Bailey Gillum

Speech

bgillum@csisd.org

 

Sheryl Harmon

Law & Criminal Justice

sharmon@csisd.org

Website

Kim Miller

GT STEM,
GT Project Exploration

kimberleymiller@csisd.org

 

Wanda Wilson

Keyboarding

wwilson@csisd.org

Website

Follow us on:
College Station Middle School
900 Rock Prairie Rd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5545 Fax: (979) 764-5557
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio