Staff Directory » Special Services

Special Services

Name

Class

Email Address

Website

Cindy Brantley

Reading

cbrantley@csisd.org

Website

Stacie Blankenship

Instructional Assistant

sblankenship@csisd.org

 

Robin Button

Diagnostician

rbutton@csisd.org

 

Patricia Davis

Instructional Assistant

pdavis@csisd.org

 

Sarita Diaz

Instructional Assistant

sdiaz@csisd.org

 

Shannon Esparza

Instructional Assistant

sesparza@csisd.org

 

Amanda Garcia

Instructional Assistant

agarcia@csisd.org

 

Amanda Greathouse

Life Skills

agreathouse@csisd.org

 

Becky Hall

LSSP

bhall@csisd.org

 

Mary Holcomb

Fundamentals of English

mholcomb@csisd.org

 

Danielle Horak

Fundamentals of Math

dhorak@csisd.org

 

Lisa Kanetzky

Instructional Assistant

lkanetzky@csisd.org

 

Jennifer Kieschnick

CASL, Adaptive Behavior

jkieschnick@csisd.org

 

April Lyman

Content Mastery

alyman@csisd.org

 

Tara McDonald

Instructional Assistant

tmcdonald@csisd.org

 

Carrie McNicol

Speech Pathologist

cmcnicol@csisd.org

 

Bunny Muncie

Reading

jmuncie@csisd.org

 

Debbie Wentling

Testing Coordinator

dwentling@csisd.org

 
Follow us on:
College Station Middle School
900 Rock Prairie Rd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5545 Fax: (979) 764-5557
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio