Staff Directory » Social Studies

Social Studies

Name

Team

Email Address

Website

Beth Bland

Pride

bbland@csisd.org

 

Kristie Mata

Rangers

kmata@csisd.org

Website

Kelly Miller

Liberty

kmiller@csisd.org

 

Kim Pritchard

Lonestar

kpritchard@csisd.org

Website

Chris Ribardo

Patriots

cribardo@csisd.org

 

Liz Roberts

Tejas

eroberts@csisd.org

 

Cody Westbrook

 

cwestbrook@csisd.org

 
Follow us on:
College Station Middle School
900 Rock Prairie Rd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5545 Fax: (979) 764-5557
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio