Staff Directory » Math

Math

Name

Team

Email Address

Website

Christie Brod

Liberty

cbrod@csisd.org

 

Jennifer Desai

Pride

jdesai@csisd.org

 

Laura Duncan

Patriots

lduncan@csisd.org

 

Heather Hodge

Math Specialist

hhodge@csisd.org

Website

Margo Kersten

Rangers

mkersten@csisd.org

Website

Angela Monsivais

Lonestar

amonsivais@csisd.org

Website

Ashley Restivo

 

arestivo@csisd.org

Website

Eric Zylman

Tejas

ezylman@csisd.org

 

Follow us on:
College Station Middle School
900 Rock Prairie Rd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5545 Fax: (979) 764-5557
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio