Staff Directory » English Language Arts

English Language Arts

Name

Team

Email Address

Website

Kasey Atterbury

Pride

katterbury@csisd.org

Website

Sheila Cummins

Liberty

scummins@csisd.org

 

Claire Hall

Rangers

chall@csisd.org

Website

Julie Ladmirault

 

jladmirault@csisd.org

 

Becky Lapaglia

Lonestar

rlapaglia@csisd.org

Website

Cynde Sampson

Patriots

csampson@csisd.org

 

Chelsea Vayon

Tejas

cvayon@csisd.org

 
Follow us on:
College Station Middle School
900 Rock Prairie Rd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5545 Fax: (979) 764-5557
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio