Home

     College Station Middle School encourages student participation in extracurricular activities. The following lists various clubs, organizations, and activities in which students may become involved. The sponsor name is listed when available.

Organization

Contact

Email Address

Website

Band

Mr. Montgomery

Mr. Taylor

gmontgomery@csisd.org

ztaylor@csisd.org

Website

Basketball (Boys)

Mr. Miller

kmiller@csisd.org

 

Basketball (Girls)

Ms. Clayton

Ms. Gillum

cclayton@csisd.org

bgillum@csisd.org

 

Cheerleading

Mrs. Anders

Ms. Muncie

kanders@csisd.org

jmuncie@csisd.org

Website

Chess Club

Mr. Ribardo

cribardo@csisd.org

 

Choir

Ms. Gallion

sgallion@csisd.org

Website

Coding Club

Ms. Ahmed

mahmed@csisd.org

 

Crime Stoppers P3

Mrs. Harmon
Officer Patranella

sharmon@csisd.org

fpatranella@csisd.org

 

Cross County

Mrs. Hall

Ms. Muncie

mhall@csisd.org

jmuncie@csisd.org

Website

Dance Team

Mrs. Monsivais

amonsivais@csisd.org

Website

Drama Club

Mrs. Morrison

amorrison@csisd.org

 

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Mr. Owens
Mrs. Kurtz

rowens@csisd.org

lkurtz@csisd.org

 

Football

Mr. Owens

rowens@csisd.org

Website

Garden Club

Mr. Zylman

ezylman@csisd.org

Website

Geography Club/Bee

Mrs. Pritchard

kpritchard@csisd.org

Website

Golf

Mr. Miller
Mrs. Anders

kmiller@csisd.org

kanders@csisd.org

 

Kindness Club

Ms. Ahmed

mahmed@csisd.org

 

Math Counts

Mrs. Pritchard

kpritchard@csisd.org

Website

National Junior Honor Society

Mrs. Desai
Ms. Pina

jdesai@csisd.org

cpina@csisd.org

Website

Newspaper Club

Ms. Gallion

sgallion@csisd.org

 

Orchestra

Ms. Day

jday@csisd.org

Website

Purple Pulse Focus Group

Mrs. Cain

Ms. Keller

bcain@csisd.org

skeller@csisd.org

 

Robotics

Mrs. Miller

kimberleymiller@csisd.org

 

Science Bowl

Mrs. Hamilton

ahamilton@csisd.org

 

Science Club

Mrs. Hagerman

jhagerman@csisd.org

 

Spelling Bee

Ms. Medlin

jmedlin@csisd.org

 

Student Council

Mrs. Atterbury
Mrs. Lapaglia

katterbury@csisd.org

rlapaglia@csisd.org

Website

Tennis

Mrs. Atterbury

katterbury@csisd.org

 

Track & Field

Mrs. Hall

Mrs. Cermin

Ms. Clayton

Ms. Gillum

mhall@csisd.org

ccermin@csisd.org

cclayton@csisd.org

bgillum@csisd.org

 

Volleyball

Mrs. Cermin

Ms. Gillum

ccermin@csisd.org

bgillum@csisd.org

Website

Yearbook

Ms. Gallion

sgallion@csisd.org

Website

UIL: Chess

Mr. Ribardo

cribardo@csisd.org

 

UIL: Calculator

 

 

 

UIL: Dictionary Skills

Mrs. Brantley

cbrantley@csisd.org

 

UIL: Editorial Writing

Mrs. Lapaglia

rlapaglia@csisd.org

 

UIL: Impromptu Speaking

Mrs. Morrison

amorrison@csisd.org

 

UIL: Listening

Mrs. Morrison

amorrison@csisd.org

 

UIL: Maps, Charts, and Graphs

Mr. Ribardo

cribardo@csisd.org

 

UIL: Mathematics

 

 

 

UIL: Modern Oratory

Mrs. Morrison

amorrison@csisd.org

 

UIL: Music Memory

Ms. Day

jday@csisd.org

 

UIL: Number Sense

 

 

 

UIL: Oral Reading

Mrs. Morrison

amorrioson@csisd.org

 

UIL: Ready Writing

Mrs. Lapaglia

rlapaglia@csisd.org

 

UIL: Science

Ms. Keller

Mrs. Cain

skeller@csisd.org

bcain@csisd.org

 

UIL: Social Studies

Mrs. Bland

bbland@csisd.org

 

UIL: Spelling

Ms. Pina

cpina@csisd.org

 

Follow us on:
College Station Middle School
900 Rock Prairie Rd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5545 Fax: (979) 764-5557
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio