Directory

College Station Middle School

900 Rock Prairie Road

979-764-5545 Fax 979-764-5557

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Oliver Hadnot

Principal

ohadnot@csisd.org

 


Greg Haas

Assistant Principal

ghaas@csisd.org

 

Grant Hackethorn

Assistant Principal

ghackethorn@csisd.org

Mollie Binion

Principal’s Secretary

mbinion@csisd.org

 

Dawn Oden

Attendance Clerk

doden@csisd.org

 

Hermina Nabors

Receptionist

hnabors@csisd.org

 

Charlie Jones

ISS

cjones@csisd.org

 

John Hoyle

Counselor

jhoyle@csisd.org

Website

Candy Garrett

Registrar

cgarrett@csisd.org

Website

Lydia Eby

Nurse

leby@csisd.org

Website

Rebecca Bishop

Librarian

rbishop@csisd.org

 


Robert Shumaker

School Resource Officer

rshumaker@csisd.org

 


Amy Hoemann

Office Assistant


ahoemann@csisd.org

 

7th Grade

Team Tejas - Website

Name

Subject

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Ashley Restivo

Math

arestivo@csisd.org

Website

9:20 - 10:10

Kasey Atterbury

English

katterbury@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

Maryam Ahmed

Science

mahmed@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

Liz Roberts

Social Studies

eroberts@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

 

Team Lonestar - Website

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Angela Monsivais

Math

amonsivais@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

Mariah Street

English

mstreet@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

Stephanie Holland

Science

sholland@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

Kim Pritchard

Social Studies

Keyboarding

kpritchard@csisd.org

Website

2:00 - 2:50

Chris Collins

Social Studies

ccollins@csisd.org

Website

9:20 - 10:10



Team Texas Rangers - Website

Name

Subject

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Margo Kersten

Math

mkersten@csisd.org


2:55 - 3:45

Christina Wilson

English

cwilson@csisd.org


9:20 - 10:10

Leslie Kurtz

Science

lkurtz@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

Kristie Mata

Social Studies

kmata@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

 

8th Grade

 

Team Liberty 

Name

Subject

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Heather Hodge

Math

hhodge@csisd.org

Website

11:30 - 1:00

Cindy Riley

English

criley@csisd.org

Website

10:10 - 11:00

Jordan Hagerman

Science

jhagerman@csisd.org



8:20 - 9:10

Jordan Knight

Social Studies

jknight@csisd.org


1:05 - 1:55

Cristal Pina

Social Studies Robotics

cpina@csisd.org


10:10 - 11:00

 

Team Pride 

Name

Subject

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Jennifer Desai

Math

jdesai@csisd.org

10:10 - 11:00

Cindy Brantley

English

cbrantley@csisd.org

Website

8:20 - 9:10

Alisa Hamilton

Science

ahamilton@csisd.org

Website

8:20 - 9:10

Beth Bland

Social Studies

bbland@csisd.org


11:30 - 1:00

 

Team Patriot

Name

Subject

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Christie Brod

Math

cbrod@csisd.org

2:55 - 3:45

Cynde Sampson

English

csampson@csisd.org

Website

11:30 - 1:00

Brittany Cain

Science

bcain@csisd.org

Website

8:20 - 9:10

Ed Davis

Social Studies

edavis@csisd.org

Website

2:00 - 2:50

 

Special Services

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Becky Hall

LSSP

bhall@csisd.org

 

 Available by Appointment

Carrie McNicol

Speech Therapist

cmcnicol@csisd.org

 

 Available by Appointment


Robin Button

Diagnostician


rbutton@csisd.org

Available by Appointment

Leslie Graziadei

Adaptive Behavior


lgraziadei@csisd.org

 

11:30 - 1:00

Patricia Davis

AB  Assistant

pdavis@csisd.org

 

Celia Aleman

AB  Assistant

caleman@csisd.org

 

Julie Baird

Math Enrichment

jbaird@csisd.org


11:30 - 1:00

Sheryl Harmon

Life Skills

sharmon@csisd.org

Website

9:20 - 10:10


Cheryl Moreno

Life Skills Assistant

 

Mae Rucker

Life Skills Assistant

mrucker@csisd.org

 

Danielle Horak

Study Skills
Resource Math

dhorak@csisd.org

 

11:30 - 1:00

Rebecca LaPaglia

Study Skills

Language Arts & Reading Resource

rlapaglia@csisd.org

 Website

11:30 - 1:00

Claire Hicks

Helping Teacher


 

 

Jennifer Kieschnick

CASL

jkieschnick@csisd.org

 

 10:10 - 11:00

Debbie Wentling

CASL Assistant

dwentling@csisd.org

 

 

 

Electives

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Danyell Hines

Health

Speech Communications

dhines@csisd.org

Website

2:00 - 2:50

Alicia Martindale

Spanish 1A

amartindale@csisd.org

2:00 - 2:50

Judilee Hays

Spanish 1B

jhays@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

Wanda Wilson

Keyboarding

wwilson@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

Katy Wilson

Reading Enrichment
Communication Appplications

kwilson@csisd.org

Website

11:30 - 1:00

Janna Nail

AVID
Health

jnail@csisd.org

Website

8:20 - 9:10

Piper Cameron

 Computer Literacy

pcameron@csisd.org

Website

10:10 - 11:00

Sharon Shimshack

Art

sshimshack@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

DK Bain

Criminal Justice

dbain@csisd.org

Website

11:30 - 1:00

Lainey Miller

Exploring Careers

lmiller@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

Ashley Morrison

Theater
Communication
Applications

amorrison@csisd.org

Website

11:30 - 1:00

Shannon Gallion

Choir
Year Book Newspaper

sgallion@csisd.org

By Appointment

Jamie Bassett

Pre-AP Geometry

jbassett@csisd.org

Website

By Appointment

Jennifer Day

Orchestra

jday@csisd.org

Website

By Appointment

Greg Montgomery

Band

gmontgomery@csisd.org

Website

Facebook

By Appointment

Kathy Martin

ESL English

kathymartin@csisd.org

By Appointment

Karen Kinerd

Dyslexia

kkinerd@csisd.org

2:55 - 3:45

Mel Hall

Wellness

mhall@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

Corey Cermin

Wellness & PE

ccermin@csisd.org

Website

8:20 - 9:10

Robert Owens

PE

rowens@csisd.org

10:10 - 11:00

Karl Whitley

Health

kwhitley@csisd.org

9:20 - 10:10

 

Girls’ Athletics - Website

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Corey Cermin

Girls’ Athletics

ccermin@csisd.org

      
       Website

8:20 - 9:10

Danyell Hines

Girls’ Athletics

dhines@csisd.org

Website

10:10 - 11:00

Mel Hall

Girls’ Athletics

mhall@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

Lainey Miller

Girls' Athletics

lmiller@csisd.org 

Website

1:05 - 1:55

 

Boys’ Athletics - Website

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Robert Owens

Boys’ Athletics

rowens@csisd.org

 

10:10 - 11:00

Chris Collins

Boys’ Athletics

ccollins@csisd.org

 

9:20 - 10:10

Jordan Knight

Boys’ Athletics

jknight@csisd.org

 

1:05 - 1:55

Karl Whitley

Boys’ Athletics

kwhitley@csisd.org

 

9:20 - 10:10

 

Cheerleading - Website

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Brittany Cain

Coach/Sponsor

bcain@csisd.org 

Website

8:30-9:25



Follow us on:
College Station Middle School
900 Rock Prairie Rd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5545
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio