Directory

College Station Middle School

900 Rock Prairie Road

979-764-5545 Fax 979-764-5557

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Oliver Hadnot

Principal

ohadnot@csisd.org

 

Greg Haas

Assistant Principal

ghaas@csisd.org

 

Grant Hackethorn

Assistant Principal

ghackethorn@csisd.org

Mollie Binion

Principal’s Secretary

mbinion@csisd.org

 

Dawn Oden

Receptionist

doden@csisd.org

 

 

Attendance Clerk

 

Charli Jones

ISS

cjones@csisd.org

 

John Hoyle

Counselor

jhoyle@csisd.org

Website

Maryam Ahmed

Counselor

mahmed@csisd.org

Website

Candy Garrett

Registrar

cgarrett@csisd.org

Website

Lydia Eby

Nurse

leby@csisd.org

Website

Rebecca Bishop

Librarian

rbishop@csisd.org

 

Robert Shumaker

School Resource Officer

rshumaker@csisd.org

 

Amy Hoemann

Office Assistant

ahoemann@csisd.org

 

 

7th Grade Teams

 

Team Tejas

Name

Subject

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Ashley Restivo

Math

arestivo@csisd.org

Website

9:20 - 10:10

Kasey Atterbury

English

katterbury@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

Sally Keller

Science

skeller@csisd.org  

2:55 - 3:45

Liz Roberts

Social Studies

eroberts@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

 

 

Team Lonestar

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Angela Monsivais

Math

amonsivais@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

Becky Lapaglia

English

rlapaglia@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

Stephanie Holland

Science

sholland@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

Kim Pritchard

Social Studies

kpritchard@csisd.org

Website

2:00 - 2:50

Chris Collins

Social Studies

ccollins@csisd.org

Website

9:20 - 10:10

 

 

Team Texas Rangers

Name

Subject

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Margo Kersten

Math

mkersten@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

Claire Hall

English

chall@csisd.org

Website

9:20 - 10:10

Leslie Kurtz

Science

lkurtz@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

Kristie Mata

Social Studies

kmata@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

 

8th Grade Teams

 

Team Liberty

Name

Subject

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Heather Hodge

Math

hhodge@csisd.org

Website

11:30 - 1:00

Cindy Riley

English

criley@csisd.org

Website

10:10 - 11:00

Jordan Hagerman

Science

jhagerman@csisd.org

8:20 - 9:10

Mariah Street

Social Studies

mstreet@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

 

Team Pride

Name

Subject

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Jennifer Desai

Math

jdesai@csisd.org

10:10 - 11:00

Joey Medlin

English

jmedlin@csisd.org

8:20 - 9:10

Alisa Hamilton

Science

ahamilton@csisd.org

Website

8:20 - 9:10

Beth Bland

Social Studies

bbland@csisd.org

11:30 - 1:00

 

Team Patriot

Name

Subject

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Christie Brod

Math

cbrod@csisd.org

2:55 - 3:45

Cynde Sampson

English

csampson@csisd.org

Website

11:30 - 1:00

Brittany Cain

Science

bcain@csisd.org

Website

8:20 - 9:10

Dillen Ashton

Social Studies

dashton@csisd.org

 

 

Chris Ribardo

Social Studies

cribardo@csisd.org

 

 

Special Services

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Becky Hall

LSSP

bhall@csisd.org

Available by Appointment

Carrie McNicol

Speech Therapist

cmcnicol@csisd.org

Available by Appointment

Robin Button

Diagnostician

rbutton@csisd.org

Available by Appointment

Amanda Greathouse

Adaptive Behavior

agreathouse@csisd.org

11:30 - 1:00

Patricia Davis

AB  Assistant

pdavis@csisd.org

Cecelia Aleman

AB  Assistant

caleman@csisd.org

Jennifer Harrist

Math Specialist

jharrist@csisd.org

11:30 - 1:00

Robin Gondeck

Life Skills

rgondeck@csisd.org

Website

9:20 - 10:10

Cheryl Moreno

Life Skills Assistant

Mae Rucker

Life Skills Assistant

mrucker@csisd.org

Danielle Horak

Resource Math

Study Skills

dhorak@csisd.org

11:30 - 1:00

Bunny Muncie

Resource Language Arts

Study Skills

jmuncie@csisd.org

11:30 - 1:00

Ki Anders

Resource Reading

kanders@csisd.org

 

 

 

Helping Teacher

 

 

 

Helping Teacher

Jennifer Kieschnick

CASL

jkieschnick@csisd.org

10:10 - 11:00

Debbie Wentling

Testing Coordinator

dwentling@csisd.org

 

 

 

Electives

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Danyell Hines

Health

Speech Communications

dhines@csisd.org

Website

2:00 - 2:50

Alicia Martindale

Spanish 1B

amartindale@csisd.org

2:00 - 2:50

Cristal Pina

Spanish 1A

cpina@csisd.org

Website

10:10 - 11:00

Wanda Wilson

Keyboarding

wwilson@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

Katy Wilson

Reading Specialist

kwilson@csisd.org

Website

11:30 - 1:00

Kathy Martin

AVID

kathymartin@csisd.org

Website

8:20 - 9:10

Piper Cameron

 Computer Literacy

pcameron@csisd.org

Website

10:10 - 11:00

Sharon Shimshack

Art

sshimshack@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

Sheryl Harmon

Criminal Justice

sharmon@csisd.org

Website

11:30 - 1:00

Candace Clayton

Exploring Careers

cclayton@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

Ashley Morrison

Theater
Communication
Applications

amorrison@csisd.org

Website

11:30 - 1:00

Shannon Gallion

Choir
Year Book Newspaper

sgallion@csisd.org

Website

By Appointment

Jamie Bassett

Pre-AP Geometry

jbassett@csisd.org

Website

By Appointment

Jennifer Day

Orchestra

jday@csisd.org

Website

By Appointment

Greg Montgomery

Band

gmontgomery@csisd.org

Website

Facebook

By Appointment

Lisa Weir

ESL English

lweir@csisd.org

By Appointment

Cindy Brantley

Dyslexia

cbrantley@csisd.org

Website

2:55 - 3:45

Mel Hall

Wellness

mhall@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

Corey Cermin

Wellness & PE

ccermin@csisd.org

Website

8:20 - 9:10

Robert Owens

PE

rowens@csisd.org

10:10 - 11:00

Kelly Miller

Health

kmiller@csisd.org

9:20 - 10:10

 

 

Girls’ Athletics

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Corey Cermin

Volleyball

Track

ccermin@csisd.org

Website

8:20 - 9:10

Danyell Hines

Volleyball

Basketball

dhines@csisd.org

Website

10:10 - 11:00

Mel Hall

Coordinator

Cross Country

Track

mhall@csisd.org

Website

1:05 - 1:55

Candace Clayton

Basketball

Track

cclayton@csisd.org

1:05 - 1:55

 

 

Boys’ Athletics

Name

Position

E-Mail

Website

Conference

Robert Owens

Coordinator

Football

Track

rowens@csisd.org

 

10:10 - 11:00

Chris Collins

Football

Track

ccollins@csisd.org

 

9:20 - 10:10

Dillen Ashton

Boys’ Athletics

dashton@csisd.org

 

1:05 - 1:55

Kelly Miller

Boys’ Athletics

kmiller@csisd.org

 

9:20 - 10:10

 



Follow us on:
College Station Middle School
900 Rock Prairie Rd. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 764-5545
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio